AUGUST

Thu. Aug 17 - Sun. Aug 20

Roasters Guild Retreat

Location: Legacy Lake Lainer

Address: 7000 Lanier Islands Pkwy, Buford, GA 30518

Price: Varies

Phone: 562-624-4100

Website: www.roastersguild.org/retreat

Facebook: www.facebook.com


 
SEPTEMBER

Sun. Sept 24 - Mon. Sept 25

The Canadian Coffee & Tea Show

Location: Toronto Congress Centre

Address: 650 Dixon Rd, Etobicoke, ON M9W 1J1, Canada

Time: Sunday: 12:00PM - 5:00PM, Monday: 11:00AM - 5:00PM

Price: Varies

Website: www.coffeeteashow.ca

Facebook: www.facebook.com


 
OCTOBER

Fri. Oct 13 - Sat. Oct 15

Coffee Fest - Portland

Location: Oregon Convention Center: Halls D & E

Address: 777 NE Martin Luther King Jr Blvd, Portland, OR 97232

Time: Friday: 8:00AM - 5:00PM, Saturday: 8:00AM - 4:00PM

Price: Early Bird GA: $30; GA: $40

Phone: 425-295-3300

Website: www.coffeefest.com


 
APRIL 2018

Fri. Apr 19 - Mon. Apr 22

Global Specialty Coffee Expo 2018

Location: Washington State Convention Center

Address: 705 Pike Street, Seattle, WA 98101

Price: Varies

Phone: 562-624-4100

Website: www.coffeexpo.org

Facebook: www.facebook.com



Fri. Apr 21 - Mon. Apr 23

US Coffee Championships 2018

Location: Washington State Convention Center

Address: 705 Pike Street, Seattle, WA 98101

Price: Varies

Website: www.uscoffeechampionships.org

Facebook: www.facebook.com


All information is current at the time of posting. Please call event host to confirm details in advance.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Back to top